Board of Trustees

Board Members

Candice Bates, Chair
Tim Webb, Vice Chair
Duarte Valerio, Treasurer
Sandra Miller, Secretary/Council Member

Board meetings are held every third Thursday 6pm at the library.  Meetings are two to three hours in length and the public is welcome to attend. The board also has sub-committees which meet as required. 

For more information on the Library Board, please contact Chairperson Candice Bates at (780) 882-9333 or